Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatmetalguymike

23 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first, my name is Mike. I'm a mix of German, Irish, Native American and some other that i do not know. I'm a metal kind of guy but I listen to any type of music. I play guitar, bass, drums, and do vocals for the metal genre. I'm a kind and caring guy. To me friends are family. I love to fix and build computers. I am certified to do so. I will go out of my way to help friends and family. I'm also a gamer, and a book worm to an extent. Oh, I forgot to mention that I'm a nerd. I love anime (great if you know what this is, excellent if you love as well)

If I missed anything, don't be afraid to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to save enough money to move up to Maryland to live with my cousin and get a band going, and trying to become a fantasy writer
I’m really good at
Guitar and vocals for the metal genre, listening to and assessing problems, being there for people, sarcasm, making people laugh, cooking, and a master sleeper
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyebrows, A LOT of women ask me if I wax or tweeze them. Sorry, they're all natural
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any thing Tolkien, Steven King, fantasy, horror/suspense and mangas

Movies: horror/thriller/slasher, anime, comedy, classic cult movies, all 6 Inner Sanctum mysteries

Directors: tim burton, Quintin terintino, rob zombie, and others i can't remember right now

Shows: bleach, deathnote, soul eater, adventure time, family guy, Cleveland show, Simpsons, supernatural, loiter squad, viva la bam, wild boys, and many more

Music: Mainly metal and all of it's subgenres, but anything really

Food: as long as I like it
The six things I could never do without
1) electronics
2) money
3) paper
4) pens/pencils
5) bed
6) inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a successful musician and Nordic mythology
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing guitar and/or vocal training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Got to get to know me first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You just wanna talk or whatever