Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatnerdykid

23 M Coral Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris and during your visit to my page I hope you find that even though I'm a super nerdy pasty white guy with little too no athletic ability, I am a generally nice person. I don't have stories to tell people so I listen to everybody that talks too me. Which I think gives off the wrong signal sometimes. Its not that I don't want to talk too you I just don't know small talk. I am getting better at small talk though as long as we have something in common to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a machinist.
I’m really good at
Anything mechanical I can usually pick up pretty quickly, or computer related topics. I was a computer major in college before I switched career paths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm super quiet even around close friends I only talk when I need too. Its not that i don't like too I just have no constructive things too add when it comes to normal conversations.
Example:
You:" What did you think of that (insert current event here)."
Me: (Two possible answers) "That shit was messed up" (Or more likely) "What are you talking about?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much anymore just because I don't have the time. I have lots of science fiction and fantasy books though. T.V. Wise I watch the Monday night comedies and the Sunday HBO, Showtime shows other wise I'm watching reruns of Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Warehouse 13, or Fringe. I don't usually watch them when they come on I like to wait a few seasons before I start to watch them. Except Game of Thrones I watch that when it comes out. Music wise, I listen to a little of everything except hardcore rap.
YouTube is my main source of entertainment, watching lets plays or highlights of video games is some of my most watched content.
The six things I could never do without
A computer
The Internet
A few friends
My bed
My cars
And gravity, I could do without it but then things would be just way more complicated.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I will probably never be able to afford, what happens in a black hole when an object reaches the event horizon. How to build the warp engines that drive the enterprise.
^legitimately what I think about when I'm bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have too work Saturday, it's bed at 10. If not then it's games till 3-4 am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why even have this section, all that women put on here is "wouldn't you like too know ;)" or "then it wouldn't be private" so im going to ignore this section as I have a negative opinion on this section.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
This is another section I don't like, should I message you if I find your wallet on the side of the road, or if a crazy guy is in one of your pictures. I love that most people put "If you want too." Well then I have to question whether or not I do which, as a man, is a question that then requires more thought. I then run through my mind the possible thing i could say in a message that I find appropriate, which usually boils down too "Hi, how are you" or something in that general area. which is not going to get your attention in that mailbox that is full of "hey baby""hey sexy""wanna do it?" because you are looking for something original , well everything been done and next to asking you how much a polar bear weighs I don't really have a good icebreaker. It's not for the lack of trying to say something original, but think of this how are people often introduced to each other is usually by starting out saying hi.