thatoneguy1460
24 Bend, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thatoneguy1460
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Gregory. I moved to Bend September 2014. I love being outdoors doing everything possible. Mountain biking, snowboarding, camping, hiking, rock climbing, fishing, and golfing. I also travel a lot and have currently been to 37 states in the US. Lately, most of my traveling has been for music. I can never get enough of the live music scene!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated high school in 2009 and dropped out of college after my first semester in 2010. After I dropped out, I stayed in my hometown for a couple of years and Kansas City for one year. Now I'm out in Oregon, living life to the fullest, and working on a mountain resort.
I’m really good at
Staying positive and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music. Love finding new artists and tunes, everyday! My favorite bands are, Red Hot Chili Peppers and String Cheese Incident!
I don't watch much TV anymore, benefits of not having cable.
Food: Anything organic
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Happiness
Nature
Positive vibes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be in 20 years, and if I am going to wake up the next morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted at birth and don't know my birth parents.
You should message me if
You are really bored and have nothing better to do.
More