Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatoneguy91

23 Cordele, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a nice guy until I'm done wrong. Bit of a sarcastic ass, but it's funny for everyone. I'm a John Deere diesel tech. I play guitar, keep a small group of good friends, and don't care to be lied to or cheated on. My goal is to start a family that's why I'm doing what I'm doing as of now. If I can't trust you, then I have no use for you. Sorry for being blunt. I just don't care to waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well...i just typed that in my self-summary..why would i do it again? 0_o
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being patient and thinking through bad situations...oh and sleeping...yea, im really good at that sometimes...ive been told i give good advice...i dont know why, but it may be somewhat related to why i want to counsel others, you decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes, and that I'm tall. I don't know about anything else really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movies are dogma, and really any action/comedy movies. my favorite genre of music is rock, every where from the offspring and blink 182 through all that remains and killswitch engage. i like some rap and R&B but not whats considered a lot. im also starting to slowly listen to country too not sure why but whatever works right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, family, playing guitar, transportation, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I've come in the last year, and how much better I will be by this time next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bored, sleeping, playing xbox, or my guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think one leg is shorter than the other (o_0)...coincidentally, I recently found out this is true and has been throughout my dads family....I originally put that as a joke lol if it's not broken dont fix it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, or would care to get to know me. I'm looking for friends too, so there ya go.