Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatoneguyevan

19 M Orangevale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Evan, I am looking for a relationship. I love animals, I aspire to become a veterinarian, and have a particular love for dogs.
I am fun, funny, have a deep voice, big lips, I'm tall, and my eyes are green and gold (and they change). If that sounds at all unappealing, feel free to leave my page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
liven it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, I'm pretty good at misspelling, making things awkward, making people laugh, video games, most sports, having endless pointless conversations (and deep ones, but pointless ones seem to occur more).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my voice.

or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: well, i haven't read any very good books in a while. didn't realize that till now.

movies: avatar, ted, the adjustment bureau, inception.

shows: archer, family guy, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, american dad!, south park.

food: i'll eat just about anything, i just like to eat.

music: mostly rap, a lot of electronic music, and anything else i find pleasuring to my ears.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, shelter, clothing, close friends, and weed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life, which is an overwhelming task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're real, cool, nice, and have no problems with stoners.