Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatpseudonym

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to listen more than talk sometimes but, once you get to know me I can be quite talkative. Even though I say strange things some times, I'm well liked among my peers and coworkers. I'm a bit quirky and can seem a bit intense, but I'm generally pretty down to earth.

For those of you that are fans of the Myers Briggs Type Indicator, I am an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BFA in animation but, I work in a grocery store. I still work on my art but, it's an uphill battle and the only thing I'm using it for is personal projects... Oh well :}
I’m really good at
working hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm skinny... personality wise, they probably notice I'm shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Hitch Hiker's Guide To The Galaxy", "Animator's Survival Guide"
Movies: too many to count... My tastes in genres varies too...
Shows: Star Trek is probably my favorite show/s, I also like alot of animated shows, but I can't really think of a favorite off the top of my head.
Music: Rock, electronic, remixes
Food: I love food, but you wouldn't call me a foodie
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. Internet
5. computer
6. power
Don't really need much :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future or the future in general. I also like to think about future projects. I tend to think about allot of things because I have plenty of time to think at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or just hanging out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't go to parties because they make me feel like a cornered animal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're curious about me in any way or if you just want to chat. I'll get back to you :}