Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatredguy13

22 M Hermitage, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm moving to Nashville in a few months from Austin so I figured I'd get on here and see what's out there.

Somebody once asked me to tell them about myself or who I was so they could get to know me. That was literally impossible for me. I guess I'll do the best I can for now though. I'm laid-back, like to go on adventures, I eat a lot, I like the idea of playing board games more than actually playing them and I laugh a lot. I like to do just about anything from outdoors stuff to just going out drinking or staying in hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's a small dream of mine to be a comedian. So I'm kind of working towards that but not putting a whole lot of time into it. Right now I work at a doctors office and am about to start going back to school for radio broadcasting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things awkward in public settings. I could take the crown on that one I think. Sometimes I think I'm pretty good at guitar or some sports but truth is I'm just mediocre at it all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Most people don't even realize there's a person behind it when they see it for the first time. If you noticed something else first tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Harry Potter. More than a normal person. Some autobiographies, history books and children books. I like Goosebumps still and I'm not even ashamed one bit.

Movies: Any and all movies. I like all genres from comedies to actions to chick flicks. I'm not picky at all.

Shows: Friends is my favorite, The Office, Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, Breaking Bad, Everybody Loves Raymond, Sportscenter, all sports, Ridiculousness.. I don't watch a lot of tv mainly just netflix and online.

Music: Literally all music. It's the best. Except for country.

Food: Tex Mex is easily my favorite. Although I could eat pizza almost every day and not get tired of it. I like all food, I'm not too picky. Unless it has onions or cucumbers on it. Then I'm out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Cat
Reddit
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people invent things! How did somebody even think about inventing a tv, a car, a cell phone or anything like that? It just blows my mind. If I put down what I think about all the time it would just be a lot of nonsense because it's almost always just random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll do anything any night on the weekends. I'll go out and party or stay in watching movies. I would be content with either one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is green even though I know it's not a creative color.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far you've probably already made up your mind. But if you want to smoke a bowl or something I'm down for that too.