Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatredneckchick

55 F Davidson, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Latest update 10-22-13: Have been away from this site for about a year.
Bought a house in Charlotte but I do miss the lake in Davidson.
Dyed my hair blond to cover the grey.
No, have not had more fun as a blond... maybe you can change that?

So this is the part where I am supposed to list off all my good qualities... ok, here goes...
I'm a nice person. A good listener, confidant, funny...love to be kissed passionately, like to snuggle on the sofa and watch t.v.,
Like to dance around the kitchen with my man to the radio...
how's that?
What I'd really like to say is more like... I've got a whole bag of alphabet disorders... take your pick...
I'm a moody artist and would rather give away my work to someone who loves it, than sell it to someone who does not.
I always give to street performers, beggars and any Santa ringing a bell... I smile at children and will engage in conversation with strangers to pass the time.
Hahaha if your still reading this then the serious side should not scare you off!

Now that I have started the second half of my earthly adventure, I find that simple things please me a great deal. I feel an affinity to the elements and like things like watching an awesome thunder storm, or counting stars on a cold clear night... I like to burn things (think campfires not arson!) and watch the flames dance... I live by the water and find it so relaxing to just watch the water and its rhythmic movements, I like to go walking and camp out, also like history, and like to study the architecture of old buildings, old religions, and old men.
I do have a deep and serious side that balances out my otherwise funny-goofy-out-there-artist-with-paint-under-my-nails-weird-self.
I love dogs and have 3. I believe that until you have looked into the eyes of an animal and bonded soul to soul, a part of your own soul remains forever undeveloped.

I like romantic things, but am not sure if I am myself, romantic.... I would like to see if I am.. and develop that quality if I am not.
I do like to be kissed... Long slow passionate kisses.
A man can deliver a technically perfect kiss, and still not start a fire somewhere between my nose and my toes... but that fire is essentially the marker I use to decide if we will ever be more than just friends.

Hey, you made it to the end.... now I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to take over the world...
I’m really good at
Seeing the humor in everyday events.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my eyes... maybe that I am warm and friendly... maybe it just depends on who's looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: What dreams may come, Gone with the wind, Ashes in the wind, Eat, pray love, The Stand, Swan Song, Deception Point, anything Clive Cussler, Robin Cook, Steven King, Mary Higgins Clark, Dan Brown, Anything Historical, Anything spiritual some fav's are Depak Chopra, Pima Chodron, Wayne Dyer, Carolyn Mys.
Movies: Dont get to go to movies much, like comedy and romance, love sifi, thriller/mystery. I like TV movies and could turn into a Lifetime junkie if I had a steady supply of their movies.
T.V. Show's: 48hours, 20/20, Criminal minds, two and a half men,
NEWS, Jeopardy, Wipe out, Great Race, Master Chief
Music: Favorite is Blues, Chicago style, Ragtime, mainstream pop, folk, bluegrass(if it isn't to nasally) 1970' pot rock, some hard rock, Country, Christian, Old Country and cheating songs. I even like some of the less aggressive hip-hop/rap.
Food: ah yes, one of life's great pleasures... I like just about everything and like to try new things. I am a pretty fair cook but am a much better baker. I excel at breads, and pastry, pie and cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, My tribe (also known as family and friends), music, companionship, books, creative expression. There is no order to this... these things are equal for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can best serve others... how to get dog hair off my black pants... how to take over the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Perfecting my evil plot to take over the world..
Or
Perfecting my aim with the remote control..
Either way, give me a call and let's go make a memory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are too many skeletons in my closet to ever run for public office!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna... you gotta wanna ( George Carlin)

When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I've never tried before. ~Mae West