Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatshaunguy

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine person with lots to give. I'm pretty unique...as most would tell you.
I can be that outgoing life of the party guy, or I can be the quiet shy guy in the corner who blushes when someone talks to him. I'm entirely to the point and honest.
I'm from a small town in the North, and I still have many of the values from that town. It makes it interesting to live in the city for sure. I have a strong sense of family and one day when I've found my other half I would like to start one of our own.
I'm currently employed, I can pay the bills but I'm not getting much fulfillment from it. That's why I've been looking at a return to academia shortly.
I'm entirely old fashioned. I'm celebate and not changing it until I've found the right person.
I'm looking for an honest and caring person (who isn't?) to spend my life with. Or just friends, because you can never have too many!
I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I stay clear from drama as best I can, cuz I'm pretty sure it's not worth it in the long run. I'm fairly easy going and can have a good time doing about anything from nature trails to amusement parks and everything in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on it...kinda in a state of flux
I'm currently running a restaurant, and plan on returning to school shortly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always hearing how I'm short, which I see a lot when I'm out on the town. But I think I'm a damn perfect height, just don't ask me to get something off a high shelf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read, watch, listen to, and eat about anything once. I love reading and prefer it to shows and movies, however, I have been known to watch some TV. I love all music, right now I've got Adelle on my mind, followed by Beethoven's 7th and the 1812 Overture. Food, I love trying everything from all over the world!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog Ada
My Family
My Friends
... yeah, I've only got 3, I'm a rebel like that...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To where do I go from here?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value an honest and compassionate friend and/or companion.