Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thatsvikalp

29 Delhi, India Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Impulsive, Stubborn, Restless, Avid Learner, Rationale, Passionate Photographer, Gadget Freak.
I love exploring new things. Love exploring new places and cuisines. I will always be found in the amidst of something or other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest, i really don't know though working on various things to reclaim my life. Currently, dwelling in a corporate hell as an Enterprise Architect for a Cash Management Firm in Johannesburg, South Africa. I have decided to pack my bags and come back to India next month (June) and pursue my dreams (photography).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very passionate about photography. Its like an instant dose of pain killer. Love exploring new places and capturing the beauty i see.
You can check some of my work at the following link:
www.flickr.com/photos/vikalp
Last updated long back. Nowadays post stuff on facebook.

Off lately developed knack for cooking. May be inherited from mom, i am excellent in cooking now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't care what they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much into books but have read few out of which Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns, Old man and the sea loved the most.

Absolute movie and tv series buff. So many movies and shows difficult to label favorites but ya few were off the hook like Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Pulp Fiction, Spirited Away, Ponyo, V for Vendetta, Forever, Elementary, That 70s Show, Whose line is it anyway, South Park, Two and a half men...

Music is my medicine, Cold Play is like religion. From Death metal to alternate rock, From EDM to classics, I love everything. Daft Punk, Bryan Adams, Radiohead, POTF, Bob Marley, GnR, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Led zeppelin, Kishore Kumar, Lucky Ali, Above n beyond, Armin, Martin Garrix.....its a never ending list

I love Sea food, mexican, mughlai but nothing can beat "maa ke hath ka khana" . Allergic to chinese and thai. GLUTEN n LACTOSE intolerant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Camera
4. Music n my ipod
5. Football
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing specific. Any day can be friday or any friday can be some other day. Generally i put on electronic music (ABGT mostly) and sips the night away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want