Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the-insidejob

25 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's John. I love to read books, watch movies and play video games. I can be heard quoting the internet and bad movies at the most inappropriate times. I make killer screwdrivers. I am easily distracted, and can ramble on for hours on random tangents. I also love really bad puns.

I just quit drinking caffeine. I'll kill someone for you if you offer me an energy drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a streaming company, and I actually like my job. The job is long hours and crazy stressful. I work on the forefront of technology, and now I know why it's called the 'bleeding edge.'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have no balance, and I'm really good at walking into doors and corners. I always have scratches and bruises from my own lack of spatial thinking.

I can fix almost anything. I love taking things apart, and can usually get things back together. I'm fairly quick thinking and can make up stories on the fly. I once convinced a roommate that our brand new couches had been in the house for six months and he had never been in that room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair. That's it. People don't let me forget it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a binge reader, I'll read 9 books in three weeks and then not touch one for another two months. Some of my favorites are Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, 1984, The Watchmen, On Stranger Tides, American Gods, Stardust and Starship Troopers.

My favorite two movies are How to Train Your Dragon and Castle in the Sky. On TV I like Castle, Community, Scrubs, Futurama, and Adventure Time.

I listen to rock and metal, although not exclusively. I listen to Avenged Sevenfold, the Eagles, Disturbed, All that Remains, Boston, AC/DC, Fun, Deadmau5 and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
the Internet
Naps
Firefly
Airplanes
Cranberry Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shiny things, sometimes I'm a magpie. My greatest dream is to one day work for SpaceX. I really want to get my pilot's license.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays, I'm usually working. If I get a real night off, I like to hang out with my friends. I like to hang out, sometimes go to the movies or screw around playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know all those Disney movies you watched as a kid? I've not seen any of them. I've never seen the Lion King, Bambi, Snow White, or Sleeping Beauty.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like road trips and can sing every word of Bohemian Rhapsody.
You don't take anything seriously, ever.
You can tell me how a turtle's ears work.