Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the5thhorseman

29 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Um lets see...

I'm 25 years old and have a college degree in History and am currently in the middle of a masters degree in Education. I am also jobless, working only as a substitute teacher in various school districts by where I live. Probably need to get another job.

I play guitar. I have an acoustic and an electric. I'm not a virtuoso or anything, but I can play pretty well. I like music...a lot. I collect bootlegs by certain bands I really enjoy, including Black Sabbath and Thin Lizzy. I have some Zeppelin and The Who as well. I really like older bands, but I also listen to some punk, older metal (the big 4 of thrash!) and even some old-school 50s stuff.

I like food, but I'm not fat. I'm 150 lbs soaking wet. I also like to think I'm tough though and someday I'll probably get killed because of that but oh well.

Not to sound arrogant, but I'm pretty damn intelligent. I'm also very set in my ways. However, I don't try to change other people, but I don't expect them to change me. I do like talking about differences and I like trying to understand why people think and act as they do.

Not to be shallow, but looks are somewhat important. Anyone who says otherwise is a liar...it's at least HALF of the equation. Likewise, all flair and no substance also is a losing proposition. I consider myself average looking. I also tend to prefer people who are slim like myself. I think that's fair.

I guess that's about it. If you want to know anything else don't be afraid to ask.

I am cool, calm, and collected
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get a full-time job. Trying not to kill myself. Trying to keep busy. Trying to have fun. Some combination of these 4.
I’m really good at
I don't know...I used to be a great poker player in college. I'm ok at guitar too.
The first things people usually notice about me
people say I have cute eyes a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Phil Lynott: The Rocker - by Mark Putterford b) The Saw Trilogy. c) Black Sabbath, Thin Lizzy, Megadeth, Overkill, The Beatles, The Ramones, Slayer, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Motorhead, Danzig, Black Flag, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Anthrax, Cream, The Who, Hendrix, The Cars, some others. d) Pizza, Ribs, Tacos, some other stuff...
The six things I could never do without
1) Air 2) Music 3) My Guitar 4) Food 5) Females 6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm gonna take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to be cool and do neat things, but now I'm relegated to mostly sitting around.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're bored or have questions or just want to talk. I don't really care.