Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the6gunsamurai

31 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm into House music, dancing and having a good time mainly. mostly dancing. :). To go into further detail about myself...ugh, i am a retail supervisor and 10 year committed UPS employee. I am an artist by trade, an aspiring comic artist, if you will. Yeah, not really sure if thats going to pan out to be any sort of career choice for me, but it passes the time and I like to draw anyways. I also paint, do inks, clay and anything else that might be some sort of creative outlet. I'm looking for someone to go out and party with mostly. I had an epiphany a few years back that was something to the tune of: Life's waaaay too short to spend moping around, and most importantly, you don't make memories staying at home watching television (although, there are a few programs i don't like to miss (see below). So, point being, I go out any chance I get, and I'm not opposed to having some company when I do that. Dig?

Sidenote: Has anyone ever tried to write one of these without referring to themselves as "I"?
What I’m doing with my life
artist by trade. retail management by what I'm forced to be.
I’m really good at
Art, and being sarcastic. But, mostly being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty unabashed once someone gets to know me. I have been known not to have any type of filter and will usually say anything that crops up, spontaneously. whether or not i will regret it...well, lets just say life is a little too short for regrets of any sort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Terry Pratchett; Neil Gaiman; Philip K Dick; Hunter Thompson. (I like Sci-Fi, Fantasy books or anything with dry british humor.)
Movies: Black Comedies are possibly my favorite type of movie, give me something directed by the Coen brothers or Wes Anderson. Also Kung Fu, Samurai and old spaghetti westerns.
Shows: House, Electro, Techno, Dubstep, Indie, Punk, Metal...i love to dance it out, but a shows a show. Recent shows I've been to: Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Rusko, Nero, MSTRKRFT, Aoki again, Steve Angello, Justice, Knife Party, Zed's Dead, Dillon Francis, etc...
So, now after typing all that i now realize that "shows" most likely refers to television shows. So, I like Boardwalk Empire, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Downton Abbey.
Music: mostly into dance music right now... Disco, Nudisco, Italo, House, Deep House, Electro, etc...I have however been a punk, a metalhead, an indie rocker, a jazz man, a blues guy and several other reincarnations of other musical interests.
Food: mostly all of it. not big on middle eastern food, however Pan-Asian food is near the top of my favorites list. (especially, Thai and Japanese)
The six things I could never do without
House Music
Science
Coffee
Humor
Art
Comic books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'd rather be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere that has loud music, serves alcohol, and ends with a 6 a.m. diner breakfast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hard question to answer. I'm a pretty straight forward and truthful person. If there is anything you want to know, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you feel so inclined to