Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the906

28 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Austin

Engineering/architecture/developer//////kinda have studied the whole gamut. Now off to be a designer/developer.

I'm a geek at heart but I enjoy working out too. Worked at Apple, now at another big techie, studied a variety of realms before getting here.

Generally looking for guys with goals. Short term, I'll be working for a tech firm, longer term looking into owning/renting property in Ann Arbor, Boston, and Houghton, MI. Longer term....start a digital fabrication lab somewhere?....

Friends, I can probably be friends with almost anyone. Sexually, well, don't be boring and be in shape. Dating....guess I'm looking for perfect?
[ie.: non-smoker, or working really hard at quitting, hits the gym regularly, enjoys literature if maybe too busy to read anymore, active, involved in organizations]

Overall I'm generally one of the nicer guys you'll meet on here.

And ignore half the stuff I have written, my biggest factor of interest is really jus someone being active and caring about encountering new things in life. I'd rather meet someone who was drastically against my political beliefs/religious beliefs/etc. but was an active person, then someone who agreed with me on everything and was boringly sedate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
interaction designer for technically related companies. Beyond work, teaching at hackerspaces, doing interaction design installations, generally being expansive and unique.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things...photography, weight lifting, computers, programming, design, tech-related activities, hiking, biking....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Threadless t-shirts, great designs, look great, I wear a ton of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read tons of books, watch lots of media, love music, and eats lots of different kinds of food. Generally going for paleo-ish stuff lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tooth brush
camera
more later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
design (Mechanical, programmatic, social, you name it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring that out now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've stood naked at the top of a mountain top. No really, I did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smarter than the average person and have goals in life beyond going to the bar.