the90sRthenew80s
34 Salem, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the90sRthenew80s
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to get out of the house on weekends, but I also really enjoy chilling on the week days. I love naps and wish siestas were more common place in todays society.

I have played in rock bands my whole adult life, and I recently started skateboarding again after a 10 year break.

I like girls who have a lot of personality and style. If you have your shit at least half together, that's an added bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at the local welfare office. Im not ON welfare, just to make it clear.

Skating on skateboards!

Playing with my band in a dirty horse barn.
The first things people usually notice about me
How polite I am and easy to talk too. Also that I am tall and have a nice smile. Also I have a cool scar on my right cheek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- i only read the internet, but bookworms are very attractive to me.

Comics- louie ck, chris rock, eddie Murphy, Richard Pryor, jim norton, jerry Seinfeld, carrot top (before the plastic surgery), berrnie mac, and any local comic that can at least make me chuckle.

Movies- I LOVE horror, like classic 80s era movies, but im also a movie snob and want to see movies that are good/artistic regardless of genra. If I had to list my favs it would be conan the barbarian(i love the movies and fantasy art/comic art that is based on the orginal storys), headwig and the angry inch (the music is amazing and not to broadway), every jason movie (even the one in space), Earserhead, and David Lynch in general (even though none of his movies make sense), Titanic (f u its a great movie!), and tons more that i could talk about casting choices, actor preformance, lighting, camera angles, and all types of movie stuff that i have no formal education in. (I owe it all to being a very early user of netflix)

Shows- its alway sunny, the league, the it crowd, the inbetweeners uk, skins uk, how i met ur mother, the big bang theroy, game of thrones, dexter, boardwalk empire, spartacus, family guy, bobs bugers, the tick, sienfeld, metalocalypse, home movies, red dwarf, the simpsons, the young ones, chappelle's show, lost, you cant do that on tv, breaking bad, my name is earl, arrested development, venture bros, childrens hospital, under the dome, and sooo many more. (TV raised me, but she was a great mom)

Music- post hardcore, indie rock, punk, classic rock, old skool hip hop, indie hip hop, techno, and, alil bit of this and lil bit of that. I HATE COUNTRY!

Food- I love mexican food with a passion, indian food is amazing, and I've always had a soft spot for appetizers. Small portions makes me want it more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to make for dinner. It's usually tacos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Raging or chilaxin. Mostly chilaxin. I'm not the party monster I once was, but I can still hang! (if i dont have something to do the next day)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really like traveling. Not that I'm totally against it, but I don't like long travel times.
You should message me if
You like to do cool stuff, and want to maybe do some cool stuff with me :)
More