Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theBestHook

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 10″ (2.08m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Michigan, graduated from A&M, new to Houston. Also very tall. Former college basketball player.

Some things I like to do, in no specific order: Golf, basketball, piano, bowling, cooking, grilling, looking for things to do in the city, drinking beer in a pool, watching Michigan sports, traveling, camping, hiking, rock climbing, kayaking, working out, trying new workout routines, listening to full albums, mini-golf, buying things online, pool, shuffleboard (the bar game, not the old people game), softball, disc golf, watching movies, building things out of wood, trying new restaurants, going to breweries, going to Texas country concerts, anything with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently finished grad school and started working for an oil/gas company in Houston. Trying to have some fun while I start life in the real world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball.

Also, I am the best Tetris player you'll ever see...go ahead and tell me how good your are, but you will never beat me!

Same with mini-golf!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Pretty much every time I'm in public, I'm asked by somebody how tall I am. I tell them 8'2". They often believe me. I'm actually 6'10".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A random sampling of what I like...
Classics like Ocean's Eleven, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption; childhood favorites like Alladin and Lion King; others such as Dan in Real Life and Great Gatsby; many more.

Shows: the only shows I've ever actually followed are Entourage, The Office, and Breaking Bad.

Music: to name a few...
Ben Folds is really fun to listen to.
Texas country (Randy Rogers, Josh Abbott, Pat Green, etc.) is pretty awesome even though I'm from Michigan.
Coldplay and U2 have some of the most beautiful songs ever made.
Christian bands like Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline, and TobyMac are great when you need something positive and uplifting.
MxPx is the best punk band of all time.
Boston and Bob Seger will never get old.
I could name many more but it's not really worth the time.
Judging people for the music they listen to doesn't make any sense to me. If it sounds good to you, listen to it!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's a pretty weird question...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at a bar...in a pool...watching a movie...sleeping...traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a lot of girly movies like Crazy Stupid Love, Celeste and Jesse Forever, and Love Actually (don't know why but I just really like that movie!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tall guys
You're serious about your life
You're not just here to get attention
You think you can beat me in Tetris or mini-golf