Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CraigJoe

36 M Woodside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm writing this at my kitchen table in my Woodside apartment, drinking a glass of red wine with MSNBC on in the background as the latest episode of Real Housewives is downloading. Yeah, that sentence is my nutshell, so they say. I'm equal parts responsible, silly, passionate, generous, and indecisive...I think. ;)

I've most likely read the latest political bio from either side of the aisle - I'm an indiscriminate political junkie...and welcome, no, actually prefer to have someone challenge my opinions and beliefs.

Eventually, I'd love to find the person who I look forward to spending the next day with. I hope I could possibly find that person here. I'm totally up to meet for a coffee or a glass of wine, and go from there.

I love my family and my friends more than anything else in the world...and I have the most amazing nieces and nephews in the world. (I'm prettttty sure that's a fact. Just sayin')

I'm not convinced in the online dating scene yet, and I am waiting to be proven wrong. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an actor. I know. ::eyeroll:: But I also work for an educational tech start-up company. I love coffee talks or drinks with friends discussing the latest with them but I can also zone on TV or just read the latest political tell all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, listening, loving blahblahblah, but I'm also great at figuring people out, which makes me unbeatable at Cards against Humanity. And you want me on your Cranium team. Trust me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick wavy hair..........just kidding. My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Political books like Game Change are my favorite. Or Memoirs. Harry Potter series- and right now I'm reading Brene Brown. She'll rock your world
Shows: My all time favorites: West Wing, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Golden Girls, Scandal, Following, Real Houseswives (a lot of Bravo actually. I know. I'm sorry. Guilty pleasure)
Music: Anything that fits my mood at the moment. From angry folk to coldplay to old time vocalists. I LIVE for music. I think it is so healing.
Food: Italian, Thai, Diner. I love mac and cheese, and...BK veggie burgers. Don't judge. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, books, TV, wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
game night (see above. Re: CAH, cranium), drinks with friends...or just laying low
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most nights I fall asleep with my IPod in...so most mornings I wake up with my earbuds sorta wrapped around me. I am so afraid that one night I'll strangle myself and people will think I was doing something kinky, when in reality, I just fell asleep watching a Golden Girls rerun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are truthful, have a good heart, and think you might want to get to know me more.