Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theDaveD

29 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy, and I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I like to go out to eat and try new restaurants often. I'm always finding out about new music and I to go to live shows often. I just got out of a relationship a few months ago and I haven't met anyone new so a friend suggested I try this out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer so I spend most of my time working on designs and traveling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at most things that I'm interested in. Some of those things are painting, drawing, basketball, talking, listening, drinking coffee, tennis, photography, collecting, reading, making sandwiches, solving problems, fixing things, making things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of complements on my glasses so I guess that would be what people first notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch lots of different types of movies. I like a lot of Comedies, Mel Brooks movies, Wes Anderson films, and pretty much any good movie or documentary.
I watch a lot of adult swim shows and lots of Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, etc. I also like watching basketball sometimes. I listen to lots of different music but mostly Hip-Hop, and Electronic music.
Food is one of my favorite things in life for sure. I cook a few simple things, mostly salads I learned while working in restaurants. I like all different types of food especially Japanese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Good Food
3. Art
4. Nature
5. Inspiration
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
different projects I'm working on from art to design. I'm always thinking about music and planning mixes in my head. I think about my goals and what i want to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends, at a bar or whatever event thats going on that night. I usually try to go out on weekends and do something but I don't mind staying home sometimes and watching a movie or cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about my life and my opinions, I'll admit to pretty much anything that's true
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who shares at least some of the same interests. I'm interested in meeting a girl who's sweet and down to earth. Just message me if you want to talk and get to know each other