Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theDude33-

36 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well...I was born and raised in Minnesota. I love the changing seasons and the friendly people. I am grateful for my family and friends, and the time we spend together.
I've been told I have a good sense of humor, and I can be fairly sarcastic. I have also been called honest, sincere, and even a gentle soul.
I enjoy doing a lot of stuff outdoors like: hiking, biking, gardening, camping, exploring, and so on. I am passionate about the environment and a conservationist in practice. I like to dabble in bonsai and beer brewing. I would like to try baking my own bread or growing an herb garden.
I would love to visit Europe or South America some day. I love road trips with the windows down and radio loud. I do tend to spend some time on the couch watching the t.v., movies, or playing games. But I do enjoy going out for drinks, checking out different restaurants, going to movies, live music, ect. I am very easy going and open, so I am up for most anything.
I am looking for someone honest, down to earth, not so fiercely independent, and also someone with a good sense of humor and a bit of brains.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
I can name like three star constellations, so I am not great at it just really good. But I do have a telescope if you wanna go stargazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read half of The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson. And I am also working through a dumpster copy of Catcher in the Rye. I am a fan of Stephen King. I read the Hobbit, and I am excited to see the next movie. I like the Sand County Almanac by Aldo Leopold. John Muirs' wilderness adventures. I am also fascinated by Greek myths and native American folklore.
Well..what goes through my speakers makes me feel good.
Some of my favorite T.V...The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Twilight Zone, Saxondale, Qi, and too many others. Jim Fallon is killing it on the Tonight Show. Really enjoying UK humour at the moment. I can also get into a good nature or geographic documentary. And Bill Dance bloopers on youtube.
My taste in food really haven't evolved from when I was ten. Pizza and pasta, pbj's for days, and icecream for dinner. But I am having fun experimenting in the kitchen and enjoying the process. But I can read a recipe, and it is always more fun to cook with or for someone else.
The six things I could never do without
fresh air, cold glass of water, mac and cheese, The Simpson's, Tom Manx, and a Dagwood style nap on the couch.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to keep a low profile on Fridays and try to unwind. I might go out on the town with friends, or I could fall asleep on the couch at 8:30 watching Tango and Cash, it's whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can touch my nose with my tongue
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to strike up a correspondence and see where it goes. I like some mystery in a relationship, so I would rather chit chat or go out rather than mull over pages of profile.