Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theGREENzebra

34 M Charlottesville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Okay), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a geek and piles of packratted shit in Virginia. I'm broke, though self-supporting. I am easily findable on AIM (DoctorOgeguri) and Yahoo (thegreenzebra). I like a woman that knows how to use Google.

I do a lot of stuff concerning conventions, open source (Linux), video games, and writing music.



I am geeky, helpful, and flirtatious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This question is redundant; I do a lot of important stuff that you probably don't care about. If you do, come up with something other than "I see" or "K" to say about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer and technical stuff. Logic. Backrubs. Sometimes cooking. Occasionally music. Scaring off prospective dates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know anymore. The only thing I can tell is that I weird out the ladies somehow and make them not want to hang out. No one will tell me why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books. No time.

Moviewise I can watch just about anything, but I'm usually found watching sci-fi, anime, comedy, and some thrillers or horror if they're good/bad enough depending on the case.

My musical tastes are eclectic and include a lot of harder rock, techno, and weird hybrids, but am open to just about anything except country or boring operas.

Foodwise I do not eat most veggies, and in particular I have bad reactions to raw tomato and lettuce. So, I'm mostly a meat/wheat boy.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC, Internet access, electricity, car, music, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much women suck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home surfing the web or chatting with people to go do stuff with. Or possibly working on some stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really depressed with the way dating is going for me. Which is to say, well, it's dismal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You realise you could be asked to meet in real life. Like, you know, at a restaurant, with real food, and no internet between me and you.

If you can't bear to spell out words that are no more than 2-3 characters long than your abbreviation, you may be better off not messaging me.

Also, if you say that you like video games and all you play is MMORPGs, steer clear.