Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I moved to Toronto 5 years ago after spending some years in the UK, Australia and Ireland. I love the city and and pretty much all the culture that goes with it. If only one of the big sports teams could win something now.

I do love to travel, i've been around South America, Malaysia, Australia, Europe and the States.

I am looking to meet somebody new to enjoy the city with and make some trips out of town. Of course adding a spark to all that would be even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance, recently finished some culinary arts classes and just took up proper road biking...I did 350kms in the Arizona desert over Christmas.
Trying to perfect that work/life balance so i can get down to the Beaches for a swim in the pool over the summer, hit the gym regularly, cook something different every week and catch whats going on in the city.
I also bought a house last year so have been busy doing some odd jobs around that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk to animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lucky charms..err I mean my Irish charm ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im big into music and try and catch a few gigs every month. Some favorites are The Cure,The Smiths, Bowie, the Cramps, Neil Young, Joy Division, Stone Roses, Suede, Nick Cave, Queens of the Stone Age, Tom Waits, Tindersticks, Sun kil Moon, Bill Callahan, Boards of Canada, Orbital, Radiohead, Metronomy, Beach House, Arcade Fire, Black Keys etc etc

Some Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Gingerman, Hunter S Thompson, Bukowski, Camus, Cormac McCarthy, David Sedaris.

Movies: Withnail and I, Clockwork Orange, all David Lynch, most Cronenberg, Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, the Proposition,

TV: Twin Peaks, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Curb your enthusiasm, Louie Ck

I like most foods, Sushi, Thai, Indian and Italian top the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music in some form (preferably vinyl)
good food, coffee, bike, bed and some sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will Apes really take over the planet.
How to replace street cars with snow mobiles,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends, maybe a bar or music venue, dinner or could just hit the couch and watch a film