Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theGoodb0y

23 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Mississauga Canada. I like to draw, read, and listen to music. I am currently studying Psychology, and Biology at a university. I also work part-time a security guard.
I have an odd sense of humor. I'm quiet and keep to myself most of the time. I have a tough shell exterior, but once cracked I openly express my concerns, my cares, and generally show more affection; a total personality change.
Secretly I'm a cuddle addict. I like to sleep in (though I don't get to very often).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study at UTM, in the Psychology program. I'm also a security guard as mentioned above. I do mostly guard(dog)duty at a temporary site, but I used to (and probably will resume doing after the temporary site is up) some investigative work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people smile with my odd quirky humor.
-I'm a good listener to other people's problems.
-I'm good at being forgotten, and being unnoticed in a crowd.
-Organizing just about anything, and forming easy to read lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very strange, and erratic. Weird and quiet. I mostly like to keep to myself, and get lost in thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Fight Club
Movie: I don't really have one, since i'm not a "movie person".
Shows: True Blood, IT crowd, Modern Family, Breaking bad (just started), big bang theory, and sometimes anime.
Food: Mexican food and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, because they have provided so much for me in my life.
2. Friends, for the same reason as #1
3. Internet, because I'm on it most of the day, and my job/school is very dependant on it.
4. My Tablet/Draw pad, because it's how I voice some of my complex emotions I normally wouldn't share in general.
5. Food/Water. pretty obvious
6. Oxygen (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Animals. I often wonder what thoughts they have, and how they sense and perceive things.
I also wonder a lot about the universe, and if other life exists out there, and if so, how different are they from us humans? More intelligent or primitive? What resources do they survive on?
i also like to ponder about time travelling anomalies/paradoxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not at work/school, I would be at home, alone, on the computer
with a hot cup of green tea, reading a good book, drawing a
picture, watching a movie/tv, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit them in private :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You're interested and think I'm your "type"