Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theGrrrl2

38 Carrollton, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic, down-to-earth, sweetheart with an edge. I like tattoos on guys. I am a white collar chick with a blue collar mentality. Looking for somebody that is not just doing this to see how many dates they can get. I have been on and off this site, so I know what I am looking for when I see and hear it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty stressful job in Arlington, so I drive a lot. I'm hoping to find something closer to home so I can have more time for a life outside of commuting and working. I enjoy spending time with my kiddo. I share custody with her dad, and we get along. I haven't even attempted to date for a while now, b/c of work and kid. I miss having a kickass guy to hang with. As much as I don't like online dating, my current situation really keeps me from meeting a lot of dudes. I also don't drink, so going to bars is not an option for me to meet anyone. So, here I sit. Filling this damn profile out, again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a loyal (to a fault) employee. I'm a really great creative project manager. I have always been good at taking care of myself. It might have something to do with being an only child. I'm super sarcastic, and like to think I excel at it. I am good at coming off like a hard ass, but I am just looking for love again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Glasses
2) Kid
3) Family
4) Phone
5) MacBook
6) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if you can have true love twice in one lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working an event for work, with my daughter or catching up on TV shows from the week or reading a good book. I love to turn off my brain and watch horror movie marathons when times get really stressful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can quote every lyric to Eazy-E's "Eazy Duz It" album, and I work with a former child star.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a real, sarcastic, successful chick. A possible relationship. More than sex, but sex is important to you. I don't message guys first, no matter how much I think we would hit it off. So, don't be a p&ssy!