Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theLSG

32 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a really fun person with a laugh you will never forget, but also a person who has her moments of quiet reflection....just depends on the day and who I am hanging out with. I love music, art, movies, laughter, comedy, exploring, comics, family, friends, exercise, etc. I love foggy weather and cloudy days. Sometimes I can enjoy sunny, hot weather. Someday I think I will do or make something really awesome that everyone will love, like a product or a story or a painting or something, but I don't know what that thing is yet. Stay tuned.
What I’m doing with my life
I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up, but right now I'm a freelance code monkey for a few small advertising and marketing firms while trying to put together a life as an artist (I draw a webcomic). Oh and socializing, lot's of that.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, singing, throwing parties, laughing, motivating people, bringing people together, organizing, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my cleavage, my laugh, my sense of humor, my hair, my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything by Sophia Coppola, the original Star Wars movies....which I will always love, but, let it go, Disney! I fear the new movies. Most comedies, romantic comedies, and lately I've gotten a kick out of watching movies pre-cell phone era.

Music: All. I don't think I would personally sit down and pick Metal or Country, but I would be willing to listen to it if someone really cared about it. A few in regular rotation are the White Stripes, Muse, The Mars Volta, Electric Six, Justice, Belle and Sebastian, Gogol Bordello, and a bunch of others. I will always love The Magnetic Fields "69 Love Songs" and all Beatles. I studied classical music growing up and in college, so there's that occasionally too. I'm trying to learn more about jazz but I'm a bit of a neophyte. Other then that...I love music.

Shows: Adventure Time, Archer, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Star Trek, and some embarrassing reality television that I only watch drunk and promise I will never make you watch (unless you're into that sort of thing).

Food: I love vegetables and salads. I love steak and whiskey and you probably should as well. I love cheese. I love seafood. I love fancy meals out, but really am just totally happy to go get a burger at a diner or something similar. I love brunch with good friends. I love ending up after an adventure somewhere at 2am trying to find one of five places (or so) we know are open to serve us food in the Bay Area. I recently started learning how to cook. Every meal I've made so far everyone has loved, so you might be in luck.

And please note that I love video games. I don't have a video game system right now, which saddens me (well, I have my Nintendo 64 in a box in my closet, but no tv...), but if you play video games sometimes, I might want to join you.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise. Water. Sleep. Sex. My MacBook. My laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Comedy, comics, sex, my friends, my family, my career, my art, music, good food and good drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at one of my favorite bars in Oakland or Berkeley with friends....OR having a date night with myself at home just watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to buy me a drink first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to buy me a drink and take a shot at making me laugh. If you think you have what it takes, then send me a message.