Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theMasch

23 F Hamburg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a history student, I can't live without my friends and family, don't like to spend sunny days at home, I party when the mood is right, enjoy doing sports and feel the urgent need to travel more often than I can afford to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study history and media and communications. Last semester a dream came true: I spent half a year studying in Spain. I love my subjects but don't expect to work as a historian when I'm done with my studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing, talking about intense and random things, joking, laughing, listening, doing spontaneous stuff and designing my room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "redish" long hair, that I'm open-minded towards all kinds of people, my dark humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are "1984", "Robinson Crusoe", "The Buddenbrooks", "The great gatsby" and lots of others. My favorite bands are Coldplay, Keane, Queen, Travis and many others. I watch a lot of shows, some may call it nerdy, but I LOVE True Blood and Shameless. I basically like all kinds of food, above all asian and russian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, my phone, my clothes, books, nail polish, HBO tv-shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wether I will become a taxi driver, my future in general, my friend's affairs and problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine and cooking with my friends or out partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I end a night out by eating a burger or kebab.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, humorous, like to talk, like strong girls and have some ambitions in life.