Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheAdamhenryy

22 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My sister and I are renovating a farm house we inherited in Pennsylvania, and it's getting very grey gardens.
Wine nights with our 60 year old neighbors are the best.

Perhaps most exciting is that I work at a museum. At first glance, this may not be too fantastical. Until you are alerted that one of the perks of this is a city pass to any cultural institution in the city for free with a guest. So if you've ever wanted to go to the zoo but haven't been willing to fork over $15, I'm your man.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Urban Policy & Planning/Sustainable Design BA/MS student At The New School...
while being a society claimed hipster in Brooklyn.

I also am an avid traveller, and will hop on a plane no questions asked.

I sometimes work at a museum.
I’m really good at
Penmanship.

Cooking & baking. I love food, and I love making food. Friends are equally appalled at my farmer's market & whole foods bills as they are infatuated with the result.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grandmother says I have very long legs .. that of a biker's.

Thanks to my Jewish heritage, I have some curly dark hair. Normally I keep my hair fairly short, but even then some curls will spring out.

I have a broad collection of colorful shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LCD Soundsystem, Washed Out, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Julian Casablancas, Real Estate.

Books: I'm a big short story fan, and love Marquez. 100 Years of Solitude and How we are Hungry (Dave Eggers). Also Michael Ondaatje's Divisadero.

Movies: 2 Days in Paris, the Ocean's movies, Rosemary's Baby, Running with Scissors. I'm a big psychological thrillers fan. And obviously being a 20-something year old anything by Wes Anderson and Spike Jonze.

Shows: Well, I already said Chekov, and certainly Mamet goes up there. I recently saw Venus in Fur (with the lovely Hugh Dancy) and was a big fan.

TV: Orange is the New Black, The West Wing, 30 Rock, Sherlock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia You know, basically the top row of TV shows Netflix suggests.

Food: I'm a big food fan; pretty much anything and everything, except mussels and scallops. But other than that, I'm down.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee. I will freely admit that I am a bit of a coffee snob, and absolutely love the stuff. My mornings revolve around my slow-brewing chemex coffee maker.

Water. As anyone who knows me will point out, I drink a near unsustainable quantity of water on a regular basis.

My sister . We literally are the cutest brother/sister combo ever . We co-own a farm house and have two cats, three dogs, chickens, bees, and are working on cows.

Peanut Butter. Creamy, and served with a banana preferably. Or a spoon for that matter. It's just the best food ever.

Travels

Pennsylvania. Every once in awhile, you just need a break, and I travel back to the farm house in PA and cuddle with my dogs and relax in the absence of the world.

Writing instruments and notebooks.

On a day to day experience, I'd either say my iPhone or my MetroCard. Both of which in other circumstances might not be as valuable. But now, in New York, definitely.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which pen to use on specific types of paper.
City planning, public transportation, and green space.
My ever-expanding list of places to travel to and explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Serving friends my latest kitchen experiment, and then dancing out our stresses.

Otherwise, hiding out at the farm to avoid the real world.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Never in a million years would you wear sweatpants out.
You agree that first dates at museums are the best.