Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theRealAltoid

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Colorado, I love working out/training MMA, hanging out with good friends, cooking, trying new restaurants, traveling, and having new experiences in general.

I'm an amateur wino.
Every sip of a good malbec is like 1000 angels dancing on your tastebuds.
And I love it when angels dance on my tastebuds.

MMA and jiujitsu keep me in shape, and the occasional black eye makes for a great conversation starter :P
No bonus points for you if you beat me up!

I love what I do and am excited by the awesome opportunities that my professional life keeps bringing me.

I love butchering new languages, and tripping over my words.
At some point I'd like to live in a non-English speaking country for a year or so.
What I’m doing with my life
In my previous career as a major (albeit not particularly popular) super villain, I acquired and honed the skills, knowledge, and abilities that will allow me to successfully rule the world of the future with an iron fist.

Oh and on the side I'm a software engineer for an AMAZING company that pampers me like a spoiled brat.
ya know, just in case the whole evil dictator thing doesn't work out.
I’m really good at
-Figure Skating
-Crime Fighting (I'm the typical hero turned villain)
-Hustlin' fo' the $$
-Making myself omelettes
-Finding awesome places to eat brunch!
The first things people usually notice about me
Let's be honest, probably my phat bootie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food:
EVERY kind of food though I generally eat a paleo diet
-Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Some Ethiopian, Mexican, Japanese
-All sorts of chinese dishes (also gotta love dim sum)
-French
Random favorite American foods: Steak, hot wings, burgers!

Books:
Rework, The 4-Hour Workweek, The Paleo Solution, The Primal Blueprint, The 50th Law, Four Hour Body,
and lots of nerdy books about software development that you've never heard of ;)
The six things I could never do without
1. Chapstick
2. Hustle
3. My awesome dogs
4. Laughter and Craziness
5. Embarrassing Stories
6. Training Jiujitsu and MMA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how to achieve them...

And bacon. I expend a disproportionate amount of my mental energy on bacon-related thoughts. My friend's therapist says it's a fixation, but my spirit animal guide says it's all good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fighting the evils of sobriety and laughing my face off with some of the most awesome people you'll ever meet.

...and then stumbling down back to my place. The responsible part of me says I should have considered the impact on my liver before moving within walking distance of awesome bars. Luckily, responsible me usually lets fun me run the show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a small child I thought that "making a toast" meant actually making toast, so on new years eve I made my parents cook me toast and they have made it every new years eve since.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-You have a sense of humor and know how to laugh at yourself.
-You love trying new things, and stretching your limits.
-You have ambitions and goals.
-You're friendly and fun!
-You're secretly (or openly) a dork like me!

Hit me up and we can be BFFN's (best friends for now).