Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theXglassman

41 M Belmont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for fun exciting adventures. Not one to be bored but relaxing with a beer is always good also. I was born and raised in the bay area ( specifically the mid peninsula). I love it here but would like to explore more outside the area. I like camping, snow and water skiing. Tried snowboarding once, not a very good experience but would like to try again. Camping and dirt bike riding (sorry to all the environmentalist out there) (actually no I'm not I love dirt bike riding). My daughter and I have taken up archery (no we don't go out and kill things we shoot at hay bales). I've found the humor in most things and am done letting the shit I can't change bother me (I don't need anymore grey hair). My daughter gives me enough of those.

This summary is a work in progress. (Not really). If and when we meet I'll tell you all about me. Oh and can someone please tell me how this stupid match percent thing works. I answered a bunch of questions (most of which I thought were pretty goofy) and didn't agree with all the answers they let you choose from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently employed but am in the process of starting a new career ( its what i have wanted to do for a really long time).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things.
I make great spaghetti ( not from a jar).
Analyzing things.
Doing laundry (it never ends).
Not making excuses.
Using ( parentheses).
Not being serious about all the bullshit life throws at you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i look like Shane from the walking dead ( when my head is shaved)(its not shaved now)
I'm drop dead handsome (haha no I'm not)
I have alot and I mean alot of patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: just about anything at least once ( as long as its dead). Mexican and Italian are my favorites.

Reading: Anything historical or true crime related.

TV: Duck Dynasty, once upon a time, law and order, franklin and bash, theres more but im really sick of typing right now. Plus I would really like to just talk in person.

Music: 70's 80's and 90's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome daughter
Beer
Toilet paper
Family
friends

Everything else is a bonus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately : what to write here.
My daughter and her future.
Will the woman I sent a message to reply.
will I be filthy rich when I get old (my daughter already thinks I'm old).
Is it possible to have a 100% match , friend or enemy on this site. If you are my 100% nemesis message me I want to meet you and buy you a drink (why? because it would be fun) or if you found your 100% match message me and I will buy both of you a drink.
Shit I have to stop typing stupid random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only in person.

Ok one thing. I am afraid of sharks. I don't mean they scare me. What I mean is I will completely freeze. You won't get me to move probably throw up and pass out scared. I will tell you sometime why this is. But first you need to respond to my message.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
They need to change this so it reads. "You should message me/if I messaged you". Just what I think. Ok that's my two cents.

You want to grab a beer or wine and find out more. Ok fine we can even grab a cup of coffee. We will never know if there is anything there if we never meet. I could put alot of info on here, but then we wouldn't have that exciting new adventure of getting to know one another. If you made it this far through what i wrote which was not a whole lot then lets meet and see what happens. If you have a dirt bike and want to go ride the trails sometime. I don't expect my significant other to want to do this, but if you do that would be groovy. Yes I said groovy (got tired of saying awesome).