Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theYeti91

23 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a magician and I consider myself to be somewhat of an ass. I'm really funny and I love animals. I'm a senior in college and a large amount of people seem to like being around me. I like smart people, I enjoy intellectual conversations and I don't mind being the less knowledgeable one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying my best to graduate college and find a way that I can work up close and personal with exotic wildlife. I volunteer at several different animal sanctuaries, along with private zoos. I love animals and lately I've been thinking about getting a new pet.(maybe a reptile).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at magic, and I have a wealth of animal knowledge that grows everyday. I'm also really good at pissing people off. People almost always hide their emotions, and when someone gets angry they can't hide it very well. It gives me a glimpse of who the person is beneath all the masks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, thin, and I can perform magic that has made some question their beliefs in the laws of physics. I may be over-exaggerating a little bit. I'm also very sarcastic, it adds to my great charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm...
Books: Harry Potter, manga(for those of you who know what this is: Rurouni kenshin is my favorite, followed closely by Bleach, One Piece, Naruto, and Shaman King), anything by Gary Paulsen.
Movies: comic movies(spiderman, batman, etc), disney classics, thrillers.
Shows: Doctor Who, Primeval, Family guy, House MD, Leverage.
Music: Pretty much everything but rap
Food: pizza, pistachios, sunflower seeds, spaghetti, ice cream, candy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen, nitrogen, shelter, bones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about strange ideas about strange things. I enjoy dressing up in costume for the Renaissance Fair, so I've started trying to create costumes that I can wear that look cool. I also look inward, and try to find reasons why I never seem to make it far in the dating process. And if i have some free time in there, then I spend some time thinking about women and sex(you know, the usuals)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends, or playing video games(currently skyrim) at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I happen to know almost all the words to almost every disney song.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy comic movies, exotic animals, and being weird.