Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_bard413

32 M Granby, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola!

Trying to describe myself in the confines of this little box is a challenge indeed. I guess I'll start by highlighting my love of music. I've been appreciating it and creating it since I can remember. I spend a good chunk of my free time at live venues both big and small. I love to travel. I write and occasionally paint.

I'm really into the alternative culture that the 5 college area has to offer. I love the diversity here and I feel that it reflects my personality well. I commute an hour to and from Greenfield everyday. I hate the drive to work but I love the drive home. I have a small but very tight knit group of family and friends that I would do anything for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a supervisor at a Telecommunications firm. I'm also a musician and a producer. I'm practicing acoustic guitar more often these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play just about any instrument you hand me. I love to cook and I have a vast appreciation for fresh, unique and interesting foods. I've also been told I have a way with words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age? I get that a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite publication is the Rand McNally Road Atlas. The beauty of this is that I'm guaranteed a sequel annually. I mostly read non-fiction. And music magazines. And the Advocate.

I have a very eclectic taste in movies, but some of my favorites would have to be Into the Wild, Angela's Ashes, What Dreams May Come, Metropia, Aliens, Happy Accidents, PCU, Cabin Boy and anything starring Bill Murray or Jack Nicholson.

I don't watch network television. That being said, I'm practically married to my Netflix instant cue, where you will find Survivorman, a veritable cornucopia of science and music documentaries and Ren & Stimpy. I'm also a Youtube junkie.

Creating a snapshot of my musical taste in a few sentences is just not possible. I love it all, from Jazz and Blues to Prog rock and Metal. The music in my car this week includes Aesop Rock, Nine Inch Nails, Too Many Zooz, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Andy McKee and Soulfly.

As far as food goes, I find myself buying organic and local much more often these days. I don't eat seafood, but other than that I'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would have to be my acoustic guitar, garden fresh vegetables, an organized kitchen, my Andriod, whenever I feel like it transportation and a hot shower followed immediately by good coffee every morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's a complicated question... I spend a lot of time thinking about EVERYTHING. My brain is the city that never sleeps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am having a few beers and writing music with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are plenty of private things I'm willing to admit, but why don't we save that for some place other than a public webpage :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm an open book. You should message me if you want to know more than what you see here.