Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hello... My name is Casey, I'm not your average 31 year old female. I'm 6'0... Love to arm wrestle, ride my motorcycle, and be around friends and family! I'm looking for a man that wants to enjoy my company, one that loves to cuddle and watch movies but also loves to hang with friends. I have no kids and honestly if it happens it does if not then I'm good. I am not against anyone with kids as kids love me as much as I love kids! I'm currently not in school as work takes to much out of me lol but look to going back soon. I know this isn't much but once you know me I promise I won't disappoint you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently the Head Bartender and Front of the House Manager at a local restaurant... Ill tell you where if you wanna come see me! 😉
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For the past 14 years I have been Armwrestling all over the World. I hold several titles state and world. I also love to ride my motorcycle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'0 and my long black hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, The Notebook, The Ringer....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Vehicles, Money, & Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying the night, or I could sit by a fire cooking out enjoying old stories with friends and family, or just being lazy at home enjoying movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be 6'0 foot tall and arm wrestle but I can get hurt just like every other female!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything u have read interest you and I promise I have more lol