Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_bou

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social guy who loves good conversation, Mexican food, running, anything active, and going out on the town.

I also have an analytical side that comes out during debates, conversations, and work.

People often confide in me and ask for my advice about their lives, which they say is because I'm a good listener and have intriguing perspectives on things.

I like adventures that are spur-of-the-moment as well as ones that are well-planned.

While I enjoy being around people who have a fair amount of social energy, I get closest to people who are also analytical, caring, and warm as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get to travel the world for work to places like Australia, Amsterdam, Mexico, and Spain.

When I'm not working I'm doing something active outside, hanging out with friends, at an event, out on the town, or reading. I do enjoy being on-the-go, but I also like lazy Sunday mornings, as well as downtime to read and learn about things that interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at conversation, listening, analyzing things, planning, and energizing people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy I am to talk to, my smile, teeth, and when it comes to fashion, that I like wearing bright colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Admittedly, I mostly read non-fiction books about business or biographical works.

I haven't seen most of the current TV shows, but past shows I've liked are: Friends, Home Improvement, Fresh Prince, House, The West Wing.

I like all types of music except heavy metal. And I prefer listening to music live!

My favorite food is chicken or barbacoa tacos. I also like: breakfast scrambles and omelets, broccoli, asparagus, spaghetti, a good salad, a CBLT sandwich, and almost any dessert or baked good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I care about, tacos, running shoes, phone, good conversation, adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, at an event, restaurant/bar, or at home just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I kinda like to dance!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're analytical, adventurous, active, empathetic, a good communicator, social, and nice!