Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_burris

21 M Camp Lejeune, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey there!! well to start this thing off, my names zach. im from Marion originally but i live in NC im stationed there. i hate telling people what i do, because i hate when people tell me thank you for doing of all things my job. but yes i am a Marine, ive been in for more than 3 years. My brother and I have started our own business and I'm in the process of becoming a nationally certified firearms instructor and then become state certified conce carry instructor .... but!! anyways, i love the country and being outdoors just chilling out with friends sitting around a fire drinking or fishing... if you wanna know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it to the fullest! In the process of getting my national instructor certifications with fire arms or personal defense to become a certified concealed carry instructor for North Carolina as well as going to school to become a paramedic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to others and being able to relate to situations. As well as anything with my hands: cooking, mechanics, construction, playing music, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, god, the country, outdoors, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything in life and what im doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i may just answer you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well you want to talk lol