Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_d00j

31 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Iowa in 2008 for various reasons..
I'm a photographer (music, fashion, lifestyle, wedding, portrait)
I have an associates degree that I paid/am paying way too much for

TV show characters that I feel like I can relate to: Phil Dunphy(Modern Family), Dexter Morgan(Dexter, without the killing), Nick Miller(New Girl), Jason Segal as Marshall in HIMYM and every romantic comedy he's in.
^i'll gladly elaborate on why, and I'd love to hear what characters you relate to as well.

More later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking pictures, lots of pictures.. So many pictures.......

By night I am a club photographer (for now), by day I am a wedding photographer and a tea slinger. All told I have 5 or so jobs, I just keep adding more to try and fill in the off days.

In my free time (whats that?!) I shoot live music (13 years experience) and portrait photography. When I get to see my friends I'm probably somewhere in Deep Ellum, but I'm usually at home with my roommate and/or dog.

i could build a house with my dreams and aspirations, and an attached garage with my procrastination and needless self doubts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, or at least I should be after 14 years and a degree, but as an artist I face the eternal struggle of never feeling like I'm as good as I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I'm pretty tall (6'3") but I'm pretty sure I'm normal sized and everyone else is just short, but I'll play along.

my tattoos, i get questions and compliments about them all the time.

I'm also super friendly and trustworthy and broadcast that pretty well.

Oh, and I'm devastatingly handsome, duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love books, but am ashamed to say that I've read very few books in my life, it doesn't really make sense.. But dinosaurs and zombies/post apocalyptic fiction get me.. And a clockwork orange.

Movies are a different story.. The Jurassic Parks, The Lord of the Ring's's's, zombie movies, are my favorites.. But I like most movies, I'm not a critic.

I probably love my shows more than movies.. The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, Newsroom, Sons of Anarchy, Dead Like Me, Six Feet Under, Pushing Daisies, and many more but you get the idea.

Music, my one true love. I love good music, I don't really care what genre, as long as its good.. Even if its not my thing, I love what it does and what it represents. Music is a wonderful thing. That being said my preference typically lies within the "rock" genre.

Food = yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Food
Sleep
My opposable thumbs
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my mind goes a mile a minute.. I'm usually thinking about how to slow it down and not think about so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, wishing I was hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely self conscious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm anywhere near as cool as I do.. And I think I'm pretty cool, so..