Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_don32

30 M Palmyra, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a kind, open minded, thoughtful, charismatic, and appropriately confident guy (yes it is important to point out appropriate so not to sound cocky). I enjoy wine tasting, going to the movies, visiting new areas, and really whatever comes to mind and seems fun. I am a really easy going guy and hardly let anything get to me. I have a fun/sarcastic sense of humor and I like someone who compliments that. Well, I think this is a good start to generally get to know me.

What am I looking for in someone? I don't know that I can answer this specifically or should. I want an adventure. I want someone who keeps me interested day in and day out. I'm not saying that we can't relax or we have to party. I'm looking for a wonderful person who doesn't want to give up at the drop of a dime, who wants to fight for what they believe in, and will work through anything. This is important in relationships and in other aspects of their life. I am attracted to someone who is full of hope and tries to stay optimistic even during hard times. For now, lets leave it at this because I believe in letting life happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in a new job and my life is going well. I try to enjoy myself on weekends, since is the first job I get weekends actually off.
I’m really good at
- listening and talking
- technology
- problem solving
- words with friends lol
- learning (kind of makes me a jack of a lot of trades)
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality maybe. My eyes? My hair? Why don't you tell me the first thing you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot to list here, so if you want to know you could just ask me yourself.
The six things I could never do without
- good friends
- cell phone
- computer
- car
- entertainment
- life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind always jumps all over the place!
On a typical Friday night I am
In Virginia. Other than that there is no typical explanation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm deathly afraid of falling. I originally thought it was heights I was scared of, but I enjoy climbing and find it exhilarating to be up high.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to. I like to talk, so I look forward to hearing from you.