Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_durbs

22 Eastlake, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updating
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a security guard at the house of blues in Cleveland, finishing up a bit of school, and I work at the nuclear power plant in Perry. The security job is pretty awesome, I have met some pretty cool performers from that and do have some cool stories, just ask about them some time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Updating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my eyes. I always get compliments on how green they are, or how blue, yes they change colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read. One of my favorite series would be the Dresden Files. I have a whole case of books I've already read, and there is a pile on my dresser of ones I still need to read. Heres some of the ones I have read: Catch 22, Monster, The Bourne Identity, The sword of Attila, The Hobbit, Maze Runner series, Monster Hunter International, Shadowrealm series, The priests Graveyard, and many in the Drizzt Do'Urden series.

Movies: Heres few of the newer movies that I enjoyed, Men in Black 3, Avengers, The Campaign, Taken 2, The Five Year Engagement, Friends with Kids, Jeff who lives at home. Then here are some of the older I like, Lord of the Rings, Stepbrothers, Zach and Miri, Cruel Intentions, Forest Gump, A knight story, Inception, A Beautiful Mind.

Shows: The walking dead is probably my favorite right now. There is also how i met your mother, arrested development, futurama, american dad, south park, finding bigfoot, storage wars, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Ill keep adding as they come to me.

Music: I like pretty much all music, rock or rap being my favortie depending on my mood.

Food: Some of my favorite would be Italian. Sushi is also good, and mexican. Basically I'm not really picky food wise, and I'll try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My phone
My laptop
My friends
My bed
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the universe works, stuff like how much a shadow weighs, or doesn't weigh for that matter, or why we have two nostrils, how hot anything can get, or what would happen if everyone in the world jumped at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, working at a concert, going out to the bar with co-workers afterwards, having a couple beers, shooting some pool and creating a multitude of good memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't have my first girlfriend or kiss till I was 17

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!