Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_gray_jester

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
I'm not very good at talking about myself, but here i go.
I'm a music lover,
I love to be outdoors,
I'm a photographer.
avid concert goer, love to try new things, and looking for people to do them with. I'm a little silly sometimes but i can be serious when i need to. I like to joke around and have fun. Really if there is anything you want to know, feel free to ask, I'm pretty much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a home based photography business and I am currently a truck driver for one of North Americas best transport companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, conversation, i love to talk about pretty much anything. the weirder the better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On first glance, probably my long hair or my eyes. my eyes change colour all the time so it tends to catch people off-guard.

Not visually, i guess my sense of humor or the fact that i can maintain a conversation, i don't look like an educated type, but you can't judge a book by its cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alienist, Angel of Darkness, Comes a Horesman historical crime primarily
Movies: comedies and horror, hands down.
Shows: i don't watch a lot of T.V. but i still enjoy the Simpsons and family guy
Music: Rock, metal, jazz, blues, pretty much anything that isnt rap or pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm,
music, my camera, family, Coffee
......i cant think of anything beyond that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future lately. finding that special someone, hopefully one day starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. I'm afraid its not that exciting. Saturday night on the other hand, I'm socializing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is pretty much an open book. ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to spend time with. I'm easy going, i love to go out as much as i love to just stay in and cook, watch bad movies.