Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_gus14

23 Carson City, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Michael, and you're not. (Unless your name is actually Michael) Laughing yet? No? Sometimes I wish there was a manual for writing these. I'm finishing up my Associate's Degree in History. I enjoy trying to imitate the voices of singers from rock bands (You should hear my Axl Rose) I know the secret to winning after a tie in Rock Paper Scissors, and I probably know more about random things than the people that designed them. I'm pretty sarcastic, I cannot stand the taste of beer, but Cuba Libres are where its at. I enjoy watching King of the Hill more than I probably should. Right about now you're realizing it was a lot funnier than you thought.

If you can think on your feet, I think we'll get along just fine. Send me a message, why not? Talking to random people is a lot of fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be finishing my Associate's Degree in History this semester, and then after that I'll probably hurry up and get caught up getting a degree at UNR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, I've been on loads of all star teams through the years, and am still playing today.
Some video games. My friend and I got 3rd place in a Halo tournament in town not too long ago, big accomplishment, right? Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, once people get to know me, they see that I can find humor in a lot of situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock music, metal to be precise, not screamo non audible metal, thrash and metalcore, bands like Megadeth, Metallica, Killswitch Engage, and Bullet For My Valentine, also, some of the stuff they play on the radio today is alright.
AC/DC and Guns N' Roses are 2 older bands that I have soft spots for, and I love their music. I also like alternative rock like Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, and Alice in Chains. And yes, I try to imitate all of these voices when I sing along in the car.

As far as movies go, I am finished with horror, its all been recycled, chewed up, and spit out more times than I can count. Comedy and action are generally my area now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Family
My Friends
My Phone
My Animals
One other thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things, life in general, you know, deep stuff. Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a toss up, sometimes im out and about, other times I just need to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... I really can't think of what the post here, but if you bring something up while we're chatting I could probably find something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me, messaging random people is fun.