Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_markb

26 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live south of chicago, I work in environmental services. Always helping people. I love having fun jamming my favorite music, and really can care less what people think so long as Im having fun lol.
I really dislike writing self summaries, I would rather just meet people and then give a summary of myself. Love travel though and experiencing new things and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work mainly, got to take care of those bill things. I like going out and doing things though just to keep life interesting. I do the gym for health purposes beyond making myself feel good. And always planning things ahead. However sometimes just going with whatever happens is always fun too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at music and the interpertation of it, Im really good at this whole staying positive under stressful times thing. My friends love it because I guess my over all outlook on life is good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whoa this dude is tall, and you look like that dude from "Without a Paddle". lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest i love my zombie entertainment, it simply just rocks, i love my regae classic rock and some alternative, mainly anything I feel has enough talent to be worth listened to. And My favorite foods are the ones you can eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Its probably what everyone else puts so next.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and what Im going to see and experience next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely going out to parties or bar\club meeting people, like i said, i like knowing people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in 5th grade, my future plan was to marry Brittney Spears hahaa
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested or just wanna know me i guess