Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:24am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what should I say? I recently had a life changing experience, a brush with death. It has given me a chance to reflect on myself and help me make better plans for myself. I'll be the first to admit I am not in great shape, but I am in the process of changing my lifestyle.

I love the company I work for, and am slowly moving up the corporate ladder.

I am a movie buff (if you couldn't tell from my name here). I love watching a good movie and relaxing. I also am trying to start more outdoor hobbies, like hiking.

I am an unapologetic nerd. Comics to graphics novels, Star Wars, Star Trek, Dr. Who, you name it. I am also a sappy romantic at heart, though I will never admit it out loud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As with many people my age, I have recently finished getting a degree in a field I may not be able to pursue for a while. Luckily I have a job that I dig. Even on the bad days, I can appreciate that it's a good place to be.

Also in the process of enacting changes in my life. New hobbies, new places, and some new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll try my hand at most things once. I have recently taken up painting, but I have also roasted my own coffee, found I am decent in the kitchen and behind a grill, made videos, was a musician, a writer. I try to never half-step into something. If you are going to get your feet wet, might as well take a swim.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...I really don't think to ask people this question. I would hope it's my humor, since i like making people laugh. I also hear I am tall, but I never feel particularly gigantic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Neil Gaimen. Also been into reading a lot of scientific non fiction lately, like Neil deGrasse Tyson.

Movies: I like most movie styles. Guardians of the Galaxy, Stardust, Chasing Amy, District 9, Pan's Labyrinth to name just a few.

Shows: Futurama, Firefly, Scrubs, American Dad, Family Guy, Simpsons, Mythbusters, Metalocolypse, and also many, many more.

Food: Spagetti squash is amazing, love to grill some chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Cell Phone
4. Movies
5. My sense of humor
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot occupies the ol' thinker. Politics, movies, books, science, past/present/future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in watching t.v. or a move, out watching a movie at a theater, hanging with my friends, or sometimes actually being productive and getting work done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...I'm honestly an open enough person that I don't keep much private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have read all the way down to this point