Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_new_radical

27 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have the hands of a worker. I am really smart, but do little with it. Im kind of a klutz, and really into food, and art. I am a mother, a chef, and an artist. I love photography, and being outdoors. I have been basically single for 2 years, and I suppose it's time to jump back on the horse.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting up everyday and trying to make it to tomorrow. Learning how to be human, and burying myself in work.
I’m really good at
being me: cooking, singing, dancing, drawing, writing, taking pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: right now super into zombie novels. Reading Apocalypse Z translated from Spanish.

Shows: I relate the term show to going to the rickshaw stop, or bill Graham civic, or bottom of the hill... but this i assume means Television which I don't own. But i wont lie I have a netflix account. I find myself re watching the wonder years, weeds, it's always sunny, the office, dr. who, and the league.

music: Alternative, 90's 80's 70's, some 60's..... If the cover to the album looks cool I'll buy it. if i don't like it I trade it in for my next piece of sweet sweet vinyl. IDK I love all music.

Food equals sex to me, so if you know of something that makes you uber excited, then it might make me cum. talking foodgasm bt dubs.
The six things I could never do without
Beer, Friends, My camera, My son, music, sketch pad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Life, Love, science, zombies. I'm kind of random
On a typical Friday night I am
working! Yay for being a chef.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate that I look like my dad.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like a person you'd like to get to know better. And I MEAN get to know me, not just for a casual sexual encounter. and it would be nice if you're into photography too, or some what of an intellectual. Idiots, and the non-artsy need not apply.