Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_phuz

24 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just another dude who's going through life trying to make it as best I can right now. I'm a big geek, and enjoy a lot of hobbies that most people would consider abnormal. I love going to concerts, and try to make as many as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in an IT job, basically fixing computers, and browsing the interwebs all day. I'd like to go back to school, and plan on doing so in the future, but haven't decided what for yet. I'd eventually like to meet someone and settle down, but for now, I figure since I'm young, I might as well enjoy life.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Getting distracted
- Spending hours on the phone and talking about nothing at all
- Abusing the fact that I have an unlimited text plan, if someone on the other end enjoys texting
- Procrastinating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Compilations of short stories. I get distracted VERY easily, and will quickly put a book down and forget to pick it back up over some of the stupidest things, so I like to read stuff in one sitting.

Movies: Comedies, Actions, Dramas, I'll probably watch it.

Music: Rock, Metal, Indie, Dance, Jazz, you name it, I'll probably listen to it at some point. I love music.

Food: Pretty simple tastes, but I'll try anything once, except for seafood, which simply does not get along with me. I am a strong believer of the saying "Bacon makes everything better." Favorite meal, though: Bacon cheeseburger, with lettuce, tomato, pickle, ketchup, mustard, barbecue sauce, with fries on the side.
The six things I could never do without
- My phone
- My laptop
- My Jeep
- My Family (despite me sometimes saying I would rather move to California)
- My friends
- My awesome comfy bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with some friends doing something like karaoke, having a few delicious beers, or chilling at home if I'm exhausted from work that day. As lame as a Friday night in may sound, it often leads to a very energetic Saturday for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to chat with, whether on the phone, computer (IM or Skype works), in person, whatever. I love meeting new people, and talking with them about the widest varieties of topics. Don't be shy, I don't bite.