Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_rabbit_125

27 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hullo,

I am Timmy. Everyone on here talks about how active they are and how they love going out to do X and Y, and here I am trying my hardest NOT to move. I love absurdist humor, the kind of things that make most people say "what the hell?", make me laugh. I very rarely take anything seriously, in terms of everyday stuff. I smile and wave when people rage at me on the road. I make fart sounds in quiet doctors offices. While talking with strangers, I use a variation of accents. I try to make at least one person laugh at me every day, because making people laugh makes me haply. I can pretty much promise you that we will get along as long as you arent;

1. Racist
2. Homophobic
3. Super religious (everyone is a little religious)
4. Close minded
5. A cannibal

I am very easy going, and I love just hanging out. I will try my hardest to make you smile (unless you do not have teeth, then I will be somber, unfunny and monotone). I am an open book, and I will tell you my deepest darkest secrets if you only ask. Life is too short to keep skeletons in your closet.

As for what I do for work and school and all that other boring grown up stuff, I'll leave that up to you to ask me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just finished a tri-athalon over K2 in just over six minutes while wind surfing through a hurricaine and fighting off dinosaur cyborgs, so I am going to be taking it easy for a while.

I work full time, go to school part time, and try to squeeze some me time in on the weekends.

Yes, I am a model. I know you were wondering if I was. I do a little turn on the catwalk. Yeah. The catwalk. Yeah. I do a little turn on the catwalk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honest answer? Making people happy. Even when I am not. This is my one redeeming quality. I'm not too shabby of a writer and my pipes are good enough to belt out songs from broadway musicals in the perfectly acoustic surround of my shower. I am very good at being terrible at sports. I am pretty good at dressing myself, too. Most of the time I can get at least one of my legs in my pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be well dressed. I have also been told I have great teeth, but that sounds weird, doesn't it? Also, my third arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Twilight. My favorite movie is Twilight. My favorite music is the soundtrack to Twilight. My favorite food...is spinach.

Honestly, these questions are better suited as "getting to know you" questions, so fire away! I promise I will give you real answers. Maybe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mom
2. My friends
3. My dogs
4. Cheeseburgers
5. My car, even though it's a POS.
6. The internet
7. My passion for making lists that break the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You. Awww...

Mostly adult stuff. Bills, responsibilities, money, food, taxes, alcohol, if I left the bedroom light on or not, where I put my wallet, what that strange smell is behind my couch, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to decide on something to do or somewhere to go. Ending up taking a bubble bath with my good friend Jameson Irish Whiskey and watching Netflix. All my friends are married and have kids, so it is (understandably) difficult to get them to come out.

I have quite a few hobbies, too. I love shooting pool and tossing a baseball around, playing video games. Cleaning.

Also, my friend just bought a devkit Oculus Rift, so we have been having our minds blown by that lately. It is crazy fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am absolutely terrified of animals that have people hands. This is not a joke. If you are being strangled by a raccoon, I'm sorry. I just cannot help you. Also, I hate flying. If we fall in love and decide to go adveturing across Europe, we are taking a boat there. Unless you get me good and drunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where I left my keys. I have been trapped in my apartment for three years. Please send tacos.