Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_squire1

28 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I arrived here a year ago from the UK. Im good at things I enjoy (sport and games), and bad at things I don't (organizational skills). I like new challenges/adventures and generally live in search of a new story. I suppose I could be characterized by the words driven, sarcastic and competitive, although I definitely don't take life too seriously. I love my job because I think that it has the potential to make a difference one day, whilst also being stimulating along the way. I hate pointless social norms. I hate superficial relationships, but once I have made a connection with someone, I am all about my real mates.

Also my username is not supposed to look like squirrel - 'the squire' was already taken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Postdoctoral research in climate change ecology in Yale. Eventually, I intend to work out some sort of a career that will allow me to live and work with my friends, because refuse to trade ambition for an actual life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Americans think Im hilarious, but I think anything said in a foreign accent will do the trick in these parts. Im good at sport (mainly soccer and tennis) and I plan to get good at kitesurfing, skiing and mountainboarding in the next few years, to give me plenty of time to have a cracking mid life crisis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(1) 13 things that dont make sense, (2) Rocky, (3) Peep show (everyone MUST watch this!!!), (4) Grace Potter and the nocturnals and (5) my mum's chocolate cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mates, games, sport, wildlife, friday nights, british comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
consciousness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find the perfect balance between two of the classic british steriotypes (drinking hard and dancing badly).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is literally (and i do mean literally literally, not the slang version that means exctly the opposite of literally) nothing that I am too private to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, interesting and ready for something new