Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_stew

32 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet, deep thinking kind of person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a big history nerd. I like to ride my mountain bike around the lake, go fishing, hiking, camping, exercising. But if you want to really see my inner child, take me to an amusement park or fair. I also like to collect guns, smoke an occasional Padron 1926, and sip an occasional glass of single malt scotch in moderation. (I don't smoke cigarettes, and I don't smoke my occasional cigars around anyone, except at the cigar shop). Additionally, in case you know little about cigar smoking, the smoke is not meant to be inhaled. You smoke it for flavor and blow it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ability to lead and manage people, and put out their fires.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Medium rare rib eye steak with fried or mashed potatoes, a spicy bowl of chili.
Movies: Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator.
Shows: Seinfeld is my old favorite, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Trailer Park Boys (Canadian show), Through the Wormhole (helps me fall asleep), Southpark, and history/war documentaries.
Books: I like all the books that I own, and they're usually non-fiction.
Music: classic rock like Led Zep, CCR, Cream, Jethro Tull, Foghat, Doors. Modern rock stuff like Tool, Alice in Chains,and Pantera. Old country/western when I'm in the mood. Classical on rainy days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee at work. That's all that is coming to mind at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do with my life after I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing indoor soccer and losing horribly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a dog. Either a Schnauzer or a Scottish Terrier would be awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not married, you do not have cats, you do not abuse drugs, you never cheat, you live within a 20 mile circle of me, and you're intelligent.