Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_superboy

32 Tejocotillos, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Announcement: I'm currently looking for a Swedish or Norwegian teacher, so if you're visiting my profile and you or someone you know speaks one of these languages (and might be willing to teach me), please send me a message. Thanks!

Nuclear physicist by profession, poet by passion, a good amateur cook and a bloody silly carpenter. My ethnic background is Mexican, Spanish and British. I studied my career in Mexico and Belgium. I consider the latter as my second home.

Despite bring 100% heterosexual in my sexual orientation, I'm self-defined as an asexual type of person, that is my main motivation is more about romantic and platonic type of relationships rather than sexually active ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to write rigorous scientific papers on nuclear science education and also authored a book on problem solving in the same area. My former interests included the management of a YouTube Channel broadcasting my research on scientific skepticism subjects. My last publication was a book of sonnets in Spanish. Finally, I have another set of poems in English that I might publish in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, writing sonnets, telling jokes, planning trips, cooking and being polite and educated in every appropriate situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes because of their size and my upper body frame, Neanderthal-ish type XD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym of Nantucket, Nailed, Stripping the Gurus, The Bible Unearthed, A New Kind of Science, The Theory of Relativity.

Movies: Pi, Good Will Hunting, A Beautiful Mind, Primer, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Evil Dead, Taxi Driver.

TV Shows: Hell's Kitchen, Storage Wars, South Park, Sasuke, Pawn Stars, The Simpsons, El Chavo del Ocho.

Food: Italian, Belgian, Mexican.

My practiced sports and hobbies include: 800 m and 1,500 m running, martial arts, skateboarding, rollerblading, air rifle shooting, chess and video gaming.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean clothes, deodorant, credit cards, laptop, soap, dental floss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to fulfill my projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a shower, watching TV and if I'm abroad, going out to a nice cafe for a cup of their most exotic tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but you can ask about something specific, I'm uber-honest about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me, I promise that I don't bite! :-D

I am a realistic man and to be honest, I'm just looking for a nice friendship to start with. I don't believe in long term virtual relationships.