Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there. I just moved back to Portland. Spent some time in Vegas for college and first job then went off to Austin to see what a warmer Portland would be like (it was pretty awesome, but could use some more green and mountains).
Here are some of my traits ( this seems like the best way to put them)
-Honest, sometimes too honest.
-A math/logical person. Im an engineer, its what i do.
-Need to constantly grow as a person, can't sit stagnate.
-Enjoy going out, grabbing a few drinks at random bars. Still trying to find the places I like here in Portland.
-Like to play outside in all sorts of way (snowboard, bike, run, and hike).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, the best I can, and trying to keep it interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually just my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think i watch too much TV here are my shows
-The Daily Show
-Colbert Report
-Myth Busters
-Modern Marvels

Reading: Recently got back into reading for fun, school had stolen that pleasure from me for a long time. Reading mostly fantasy and/or mystery stuff.

Movies- I love comedies, but i can't call them my favorites cause i don't want to watch them over and over again.
-Shaw shank redemption
-the Green Mile

Im pretty open to this, it varies day to day. I love me some Mexican food though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything around me. I'm always investigating my surroundings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on here... but I'll admit that to you people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel just as comfortable out at a bar as you do hiking/running/biking/playing outside.

You're a bit sarcastic.
Enjoy some witty banter.
Think a relationship is a 50/50 thing.
Prefer to be honest more than nice.