Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

the_wishmaker

28 M Sofia, Bulgaria

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I am planning and preparing to move to Taiwan. Any help and new friends are welcome !
Line ID - totolovetw123

Hi ! I come from Bulgaria in Europe. My philosophy is that the world is small.. International minded. I have big imagination, open-minded and like to do new things. I like to try different kinds of food, cooking, photography, working out, playing soccer, listening a lot of music, have pleasure. I like to meet new people and friends from all over the world and hopefully to meet someone special, or just to try a relationship. My biggest passion is traveling, have been to China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, USA, Italy so far, almost have moved to Asia(China), but something sad happened and I went back to Europe. I like to respect and make the girl to feel appreciated and protected. Honest, romantic, caring, spontaneous and ambitious. Haha enough advertisement :D Of course I have my bad sides as well. I like animals and nice views in the nature. My favorite phrase is "As you sow, so shall you reap", no matter If you do good or bad, the same will come back to you in return. You can know me better and let me know you too, just chat with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself. Searching for my place under the sky :)
I’m really good at
Cooking, fitness, dreaming, kissing haha :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my green eyes, you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - self improving books;
Movies - comedy, mystery and movies making you think, too many to say just one;
Shows - Supernatural; Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Fringe
Music - rock, retro, rap, pop and others;
Food - Chinese food;
Too many favorites. We can talk more about that interests later :)
The six things I could never do without
music, delicious food, family, sport, internet, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and plans. Having fun. Or finding a right girl. About meaning of life, the universe and many other things. I think about everything a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes home, sometimes hanging out with friends or just outside to take a walk with my thoughts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am emotional. Later you can know more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you will accept me for who I am. If you are my love haha :D If you want to know me better. Or if you love traveling. Or if you are nice, honest and sincere. Or if you think that the world is small and open to the world, willing to come to my country or want me to come to yours. Or you just want to meet a new friend around the world. Or just wanna chat.

P.S.
Money are important, but I don't like gold-diggers. Material girls - stay away.
And it's funny to read some girls profiles, they want the "perfect" guy to write to them, having a long list of requirements, but they don't think what they can offer and is it enough ha