Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theairmechnic

28 M Larsen, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student and will be done in May! I'm going to be an Aircraft Mechnic, and cant wait to get to work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things! Anything, just ask!
I love to make ppl laugh, and I've been told just a couple of times that I can be a real smart ass!
I am a very carrying and understanding person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
My smile
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader! But I have been reading a lot of books for school if that counts for anything?
TV shows I enjoy......
Tosh.0
Daily show
Colbert report
Pawn stars
How its made
How do they do it
Anything on the history Chanel lol

I like a lot of movies, but nothing to sappy! I like action/adventure
Comedies
Horror
Documentaries (depends on what)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My family and friends
My house
My truck
My phone
My tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I have has to accept some BIG changes in my life recently. I have decided that I cannot keep wasting time on someone who does not appreciate me for what I want and who I am as a person. My main focus is on my daughter and finishing my schooling so that I can continue to move forward in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing home work and spending time with my beautiful daughter! If I don't have home work, or my daughter I might go out with some friends, but I'm sick of the bar scene and would rather just be home watching a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals in life, and you know what you want out if life. I'm using this site so that I can find a good woman to share my time with. If I wanted to just get laid then I would go out to the bars and pick up whoever!