Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 South Brisbane, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Adelaide, now based in Brisbane. I'm looking to meet new people and get into adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in engineering/project management, which is exactly as exciting as it sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good cook.
I'm a pretty good, although currently under utilised guitarist/singer/bass player.
I'm a somewhat shameless karaoke performer when the mood takes me.
I am pretty good at sciencey stuff, and have a good memory for useless facts which makes me a handy addition to any quiz night table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment I guess they notice the beard. Otherwise I'll go the cheesy option and say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all styles of music, but often find myself coming back to 60s/70s rock and soul music, or older blues/folk/country stuff. As someone who was a teenager in the 90s my music collection also contains a decent dollop of grunge and classic rock too.

I go through phases where I read a lot, and phases where I don't. Lately I've been reading a couple of music biographies (and Game of Thrones -don't want to feel left out). My favourite books are probably catch 22, anything by Douglas Adams, Kurt Vonnegut, P.G. Wodehouse or Ernest Hemingway. Adjectives are over-rated.

I enjoy going to the movies, but wouldn't describe myself as a film nut. Action, comedy, drama, they're all fine with me so long as the characters/storyline are engaging.

I love all types of food. Possibly too much at times. I'm always keen to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, wine, music, friends, laughter and cheese. Cheese deserves it's own category right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the universe works. I don't seem to be getting close to understanding unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the pub or at a gig or at a gig at the pub or at a sporting event or having dinner with friends or at a house party or singing karaoke or doing something else that I can't think of right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might like to get to know me!